Meet the marketing team

If you need to get in touch but you’re not sure who to contact, email your marketing executive or assistant in the first instance. If they’re not able to help you, they’ll pass your query on to someone who can.

Photograph of Anna Glazier

Head of Marketing: Anna Glazier
Subjects: Politics
Email Anna: anna.glazier@eup.ed.ac.uk

Photograph of Naomi Farmer

Senior Marketing Manager: Naomi Farmer
Subjects: Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Law & Scots Law; Philosophy
Email Naomi: Naomi is now on maternity leave – please contact Kristian, Anna, Helena or Kevin instead.

Photograph of Carla Hepburn

Senior Marketing Manager: Carla Hepburn
Subjects: Film Studies; Literary Studies
Email Carla: carla.hepburn@eup.ed.ac.uk

Photograph of Kirsty Crosbie

Marketing Executive: Kirsty Crosbie
Subjects: Classics & Ancient History, Literary Studies
Email Kirsty: kirsty.crosbie@eup.ed.ac.uk

Photograph of Helena Heald

Marketing Executive: Helena Heald
Subjects: Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Linguistcs
Email Helena: helena.heald@eup.ed.ac.uk

Marketing Manager (maternity cover): Kristian Kerr
Subjects: 
Art & Visual Culture; Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Law; Philosophy; Scottish Studies
Email Kristian: kristian.kerr@eup.ed.ac.uk

Daniel Miele, Marketing Assistant

Marketing Assistant: Daniel Miele
Subjects: Film Studies; Scottish Studies
Email Daniel: daniel.miele@eup.ed.ac.uk

Kevin Worrall, Marketing Assistant

Marketing Assistant: Kevin Worrall
Subjects: Law & Scots Law; Philosophy; Politics
Email Kevin: kevin.worrall@eup.ed.ac.uk